2021 Board of Directors

Chairperson

Lisa Drum (2023)
P.O. Box 575
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-469-3201
lisareavisdrum@gmail.com 

Secretary/Treasurer

Nolan Brown (2020)
P.O. Box 969
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-679-8852
Fax: 336-679-3543
nbrown@yadtel.net

Past Chair

Dr. Todd Martin (2021)
121 Washington Street
Yadkinville NC 27055
Phone: 336-679-2051
Fax: 336-679-4013
todd.martin@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Kevin Austin (2021)
P. O. Box 2320
Yadkinville NC 27055
Phone: 336-468-2851
Fax: 336-468-4128
kevin@austinenclosures.com

Joy Kay (2022)
214 E. Cherry Street
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 679-3344
Fax: 
joyk@aoasigns.com

David Nance (2022)
5108 US Hwy 601 N
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-679-7111
Fax: 336-679-7114
davidn@gentryfuneralservice.com

Rusty Crissman (2021)
P. O. Box 1456
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-679-8816
Fax: 336-679-7026
rusty@cmsinsurance.com

Steve Hauser (2023)
6637 Old US 421 Hwy
East Bend, NC 27018
Phone: 336-699-3782
Fax: 336-699-3340
shauser@hkshardware.com

Brett Munn (2023)
9000 Hounds Ridge Rd
Lewisville, NC 27023
Phone: 336-467-7299
brettmunn@gmail.com

Tim Doub (2023)
P. O. Box 1902
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-961-2670
Fax: 336-961-2501
qsteelfab@aol.com

Michael Pardue (2021)
1503 NC Hwy 67
Jonesville, NC 28642
Phone: 336-835-3426
Fax: 336-835-3231
townmanager@jonesvillenc.gov

Ercel Carter (2023)
P. O. Box 69
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-258-6113
Fax: 336-677-2020
cartere@fnb-corp.com

Marty Driver (2021)
P. O. Box 64
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-677-1444
Fax: 336-1019
mdriver@hohclinic.org 

Smith Williams (2022)
P.O. Box 698
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: 336-679-3741
Fax:336-679-3792
hswillia@unifi.com

Staff

Robert (Bobby)J. Todd
205 South Jackson Street
P. O. Box 1840
Yadkinville, NC 27055-1840
Phone: 336-679-2200
Fax: 336-679-3034
btodd@yadkinchamber.org

Jamie Johnston
205 South Jackson Street
P. O. Box 1840
Yadkinville, NC 27055-1840
Phone: 336-679-2200
Fax: 336-679-3034
jamie@yadkinchamber.org

Mick Moxley
205 South Jackson Street
P. O. Box 1840
Yadkinville NC 27055-1840
Phone: 336-679-2200
Fax: 336-679-3034
tourism@yadkinchamber.org